Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldbeaches

34 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Love a good adventure! Now that I've completed years and years and years of school, it's time time to have fun and see the world! I enjoy traveling, going on short bike rides, taking hikes and just sitting and watching tv or chatting with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career doing something that I love...which is great because I went to school for a while to obtain this career. I'm in the process of trying to be one of those "cool" people that has really "interesting" hobbies. I've taken a liking to photography, I recently purchased a DSLR camera and am in the process of trying to figure out how to use the stupid thing. I enjoy taking my dog out on walks and trying to teach him to be less of an a-hole. I enjoy travel. It is one of my goals to travel to all 7 continents before I die...which is hopefully far into the future.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, let's see...interacting with small children, maintaining my flowers, remembering small details about mundane things, and school. Oh yeah and Mario Kart!
The first things people usually notice about me
Physical-probably my height. Otherwise, people generally notice that I'm very warm and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-Slaughter House Five
Movie- Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure or Little Miss Sunshine, showgirls, fight club, a clockwork orange, full metal jacket, shawshank redemption, district 9, blast from the past, there will be blood
Show- Metalocalypse, The Regular Show, The Office, Days of Our Lives, shows on Adult Swim
Food- Pretty much all food, not a fan of peanut butter, or eggplants
Music- I can't deal with country (cept maybe blue grass). 90s alt/grunge is my fave. I hate Christmas music
The six things I could never do without
Social interaction, travel, Ibuprofen. Hmmm, I guess that's only 3....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to obtain self-actualization and the cuteness level of my dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, goofing off on the internet, or hanging out with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dog has an instagram account...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it....gosh! Oh yeah, and if you aren't completely crazy...sanity is a plus. Pretty much if you think I'm cool send me a message!