Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 College Park, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:55pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate student, but I always find time to explore DC and to travel. I try to spend as much time as possible exploring new places, near or far. I play the cello, and I enjoy listening to and talking about all types of music. I go hiking whenever I get the chance, especially when the leaves change color during autumn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a big fan of Isabel Allende novels. I also enjoyed Of Human Bondage, A Farewell to Arms, The Trial, and I enjoy non-fiction.

Music: I like a lot of music, especially jazz, indie rock, classic rock, post-rock, classical, and a lot of world music.

Movies: The Gods Must Be Crazy, The Departed, A Clockwork Orange, Catch Me If You Can, ...

Food: I'm more interested in variety than any particular cuisine, and I consider myself a foodie. I enjoy both cooking and eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, laughter, traveling, music, learning, and interesting people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing anything too wild and crazy. Maybe at a party, maybe out in DC, but probably just relaxing after the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awful dancer, and you want to pretend to dance salsa with me.