Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

golden780

49 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love makes the world go around. Let's make it spin faster! We can do it better together or not do it at all;) What do you think of my message?

Friendly Understanding Nice
Creative Handsome Adaptable Reliable Memorable
Thoughtful Outgoing
Desirable Alluring Trustworthy Emotional

Blessed Ethical
Masculine Yearning
Loyal Obtainable Versatile Endowed Rare

Social Playful Loving Endless Nurturing Desirable Introverted Devoted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to go out into the City for shopping or coffee or some drinks. I always like parties. I am settled now in this part of town so I want to make new friends. I love where I live! I live alone but I'm never lonely. My neighborhood has so many families and friends!

I take off at least one day a week, if possible! I usually take off Sunday but I've been opening in the day.

So far 2013 is positive! Its July and hotties are here! Let's make a date. You'll like the new me! I'll send you a recent picture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a creative side. I like to make crafts. I like fixing things. Bikes especially. I discovered a new skill. Duct Tape Art.

Putting together foods that you didn't think worked.

Sampling music bits.

Guessing!

Recycling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women like my Green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer automobile magazines, The Godfather, Criminal Minds, classic rock, metal and recently jazz, fresh seasonal vegetables and fruit; strong cheese, oregano and basil.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warmth, Water, Women, Mobile Phone, Internet and Beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My body's health. Time. The Universe. People's feelings. Work. Environment. Genetics. Role playing. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, then light dinner, a hot shower, and dress for bed or an early evening out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit private fantasies to someone I trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you are interested. Let's see 1st and meet. We can make anything happen.