Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Warren, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18, 2014
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone my name is Carli. I'm 32 years old and a single mother of two awesome kids. All I'm really looking for is someone to share my life with. I love holding holds and cuddling. A perfect date for me is ordering take out, a movie and cuddling on the couch.

Just to let you know I'm on here to hopefully to find someone I can share my life with and fall in love. I'm not on here for a booty call or one night stand. I'm to old for that. So if that's what your looking for go else where.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my two amazing kids. I work out at the Youngstown Reserve Base and I'm going to cosmetology school at Casel's Aveda in Austintown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking but a not so good cook lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say its my bubbly personality, my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are of course 50 Shades of Grey. I like all kinds of movies but a couple of my favs are The Notebook and Eurotrip. I'm a big fan of Greys Anatomy and Glee and I do watch some reality tv too. When it comes to music I listen to anything and everything. Ahhhh and food..... for the most part I will try anything within reason.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids
2. my family IPhone
4. Burt's Bee's Chapstick
5. chocolate
6. McDonald"s Sweet Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be and want to be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home hanging out with my children if they are not with their dad. I also have school early on Saturday so I tend to stay in watch some tv or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super scared of dying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read or seen!!!!! I'm a fun, outgoing girly girl just looking for love!