Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldencutie

37 F Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Never too old, never too bad, never too late, never too sick to start from scratch once again.” -Bikram Choudhury.

Hi there...

Here I am online looking for that special someone to compliment my life. Between my daughter and work I stay very busy every day. I have my own place, my own car, work hard for what I have and am grateful for every day.

I am open to another serious relationship with the right person but in no rush to do so... my life is in a good place. My girl is my world, and life right now for me revolves around making sure she is a happy and well rounded kiddo.

I enjoy all sorts of things, get to know me and find out what truly makes me smile... Most of my days I'm on the go, go, go but in my 'down time' I can be laid back... I'm fun, silly, loyal, caring, compassionate, sarcastic, serious when need be... the ones in my life that I love come before anything. Family first, always. I would love to travel more... so much out in the world I would love to see while I'm still young enough to enjoy it all :)

Though I am up for almost anything I'm not a club or party girl and never will be. I'm more the girl who enjoys having a couple drinks out at dinner or enjoying a bottle of white wine at home with that special someone. Love my music... open to anything from Opera to Hip Hop... only genre I don't really enjoy is heavy heavy metal...

I suppose that's all for now... if you want to know more just ask! I love questions :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got my own place, car, job... Stay busy... I'm healthy and focused on raising my lil one...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things... Long as I set my mind to it I can learn almost anything new, determined girl :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... My smile... My bootie.... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robin cook is my favorite author by far... Like watching comedy or action movies... Musicals, plays, comedy shows... Open to a variety of things. I bore easily so having some variety is nice :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter... Orange juice, bubble baths, my music, my car... My nails ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... My family and friends... Bills ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my daughter just thankful I don't have to wake up early the next day off for work... Weekends off for this girl :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about things... Just ask if you're curious about something and I'll share ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My pics and profile make you smile :)