Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldendew

34 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latvian (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love exploring my surroundings. In my spare time, I like to walk or bike around the city observing the different neighborhoods and architectural styles of Minneapolis.

I enjoy travel, often preferring shorter trips, but also something more ambitious on occasion. Most recently I was in NYC and this summer I'm headed to Germany to visit friends. A few of my travel goals include the Trans-Siberian railway, South America and a national park in the U.S. (I have never been to one!).

I like to be sarcastic, hopefully in a good-natured way, and appreciate the same quality in others. I am also inquisitive (I spend lots of time looking up frivolous information online) and loyal to my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After devoting much of my life to studying, teaching and performing music, I gave up the dream a few years ago to pursue a different, unknown path. Currently I am working in an architecture firm and look forward to exploring further possibilities within that field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my contacts in.
Getting to work on time.
Not finishing books.
Learning languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished Bossypants by Tina Fey and am thinking of trying In Cold Blood next. My favorite book from my school years was My Antonia by Willa Cather, and I'd like to reread that sometime soon, as well.

Movies: The Godfather, Sideways, Anne of Green Gables. I like food documentaries and some recent favorites include Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Somm and Three Stars.

TV: Mad Men, Antiques Roadshow, Louie, Anthony Bourdain's Parts Unknown. I've been told there are a lot of great shows to check out on HBO, but I haven't had the chance yet.

Music: Cannonball Adderley, John Coltrane and many other jazz musicians; Atmosphere, Lissie, Usher, Johnny Cash; Beethoven, Chopin and other classical; Top 40 sometimes; Eastern European folk music.

Food: I love both cooking and eating out. At home I tend to eat plant-based meals, but when I go out, anything is fair game. A few favorite restaurants are Burch, 112 Eatery, Los Ocampo (I will never be able to quit their gorditas al pastor!), Pupuseria El Centro and Isles Bun & Coffee for the puppy dog tails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my biggest dreams would have been to play in the NBA or just to be able to dunk a basketball.