Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing and fun person. I am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone to travel with. Someone who likes dogs. Someone who is drama free, because i am. I love a man who is intelligent and who can discuss things other sports or sex. Someone who has great conversation. Intelligent conversation is a turn on for me. I like a man who smells good and is neat. He doesn't have to be perfect. No one is.
Things i enjoy are reading, dancing, watching movies, and designing jewelry. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandson. My family is very important to me. I enjoy going out with my friends. I like going to the gym and working out. I love to cook for family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for Metropolitan Transit Authority as a Bus Operator. I've been employed there for 13 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, cooking, making things (i'm crafty), and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips. Guys tell me all the time how sexy my lips are.
My hair. I'm always doing something different with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything written by my favorite authors, Beverly Jenkins and LA Banks. The Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. My favorite movies are: Purple Rain, The Color Purple, Titanic, A Streetcar Named Desire, Hangover 1&2, Pretty In Pink, St. Elmo's Fire, Mo Better Blues, Jungle Fever. Favorite shows: True Blood, Law & Order, Dexter, Three and a Half Men, Family Guy. My favorite foods are pepperoni pizza, salmon, tilapia, sushi, Italian, Chinese, and Mexican food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My MAC Lipglass lip gloss, baby oil gel, my iPod, Starbucks, internet, and cable tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making money and owning my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with my girls or watching movies with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private! Why would I tell? Lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to fall in love and get married.