Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldensaxlady

50 F Whitstable, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a creative, thoughtful, humorous, passionate and good-hearted person. I'm mostly easy to get along with, flexible and compassionate. I love to potter about in my home doing DIY jobs but am happiest outdoors with fresh air and nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm primarily a musician, gigging in around in my home town of Whitstable, Kent. I play the saxophone in various bands and shows; I do a little teaching too. My working life is happily varied now, thanks to my decision last year give up the day job. I believe we all have 'greatness within us' and I am on a mission to live my life working towards that goal. The newly acquired large shed in my garden (once done up inside) will soon be my art and music studio. In my leisure time I put my boots and gaiters on and walk, miles at a time, around the coast, in the woods or in the city.
I’m really good at
Anything hands-on, photography, art, foraging, making home-made wine, playing the sax, riding motorbikes...
The first things people usually notice about me
At a guess, my quiet confidence or maybe my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama; any book that I can learn from, wild food and generally most cookery books, handmade books, fiction, art books; Movies: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's nest, Behind The Candelabra, action movies, Pans Labyrinth, romantic, comedy anything by Woody Allen; Music: Jazz, Johnny Guitar Watson, Herbie Hancock, Earth, Wind and Fire, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Charlie Parker, The Crusaders, Joni Mitchell, Jaco Pastorius, Bobby Womack…I could go on; all yummy foods, especially seafood and Sushi…I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Love. Music. Fresh air. Sunshine. My friends. Sex. Garlic. Hot baths. My hands...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My two grown sons, my family and friends, my life journey, right and wrong, light and dark, keeping connected to the universe, sex, music, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often out and about gigging. Staying in and learning new tunes. Not big on TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 41–58
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you want to.