Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldfish_yo

38 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to make things and sounds. I like to ride my bike all over and explore places I've never been and visit places I love. I'm happy with my life and my friends and looking for somebody who is as well. I like awkward situations and uncomfortable silences.
What I’m doing with my life
I think this one is a trick question.
I’m really good at
Being a smartass, cooking, kissing and rolling joints.
The first things people usually notice about me
A good friend of mine said "You're all eyes and beard." So, one of those two I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Danielwski, Vonnegut, Palahniuk. Eunoia
Savage Lovecast, Smodcast, This American Life, Quirks and Quarks, DNTO.
I like most kinds of music, but usually prefer something heavier or unusual. Mike Patton. Ween. Melvins, OF, DFA1979. Anything that is easy to abbreviate. Really hooked on Souls of Mischief right now.
Favourite movie - Dumb and Dumber... or maybe Microcosmos. I usually watch documentaries or comedies.
Favourite food - avacado
The six things I could never do without
music, bike rides and warm, slightly cloudy days .... I'd probably be good with that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. Life. Love. Vancouver history. One of the many projects I've got on the go at any moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
This questions annoys me every time I look at my old answer and try to think of something better, and then I can't. Then I end up with this. I like to go to shows of the art and music variety if that's an option. Hot Art Wet City stuff is generally rad. I don't watch sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time walking by a swing set without trying it out. I'm kind of a swing connoisseur and I pretty much always jump off when I'm done.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are vegetarian or vegan. I don't care what other people choose, and I'm definitely not preachy, but that just makes things way easier.
You like to get high and go on biking or hiking adventures.
I messaged you. I don't send out many messages and I won't unless I've read your entire profile. The second part is probably why I don't send many messages. Have you seen how many questions some people have answered? I mean, come on!