Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Asheville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I admit it, I pretty much just look at your pictures. Do you actually read these? Just in case, I'm a secure, down to earth girl who has a love for traveling, music, good wine, (and cold beer!) my dog and the outdoors. I'm a great cook, funny, affectionate, cute and intelligent,(even though when I spelled intelligent my spell check informed me that I spelled it wrong.) I would say, I would be recommended by 4 out of 5 people that recommend things.

I'm hoping to find friends to have some new adventures with. Whether it's a challenge to a bowling match, dinner out on the town, hiking these beautiful mountains, or star gazing. I'm game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This question always makes me feel a little guilty. Like I'm not doing enough. Should I admit that I sometimes spend my days binge watching seasons of TV shows on Netflix? I guess I just did. I work in a restaurant downtown so keep crazy hours. I spend time with friends, hiking, building awesome bonfires, working in the yard. Trying to be better at hitting the gym. Love the spin class. Other than that just living one day at a time wondering what my next twist in my story will be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making macaroni and cheese! I love to cook and I cook with reckless abandon. My kitchen usually looks like a tornado hit but I'm all about getting down and dirty. So, I guess I'm good at cleaning up messes also. I'm good at laughing and making people laugh. I think I have a pretty quick wit when I'm comfortable but when I'm uncomfortable I can be the one who is always putting their foot in their mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite books? To Kill a Mockingbird, Life of Pi, Beloved, Wurthering Heights, Nickled and Dimed, Pride and Prejudice, How to Tell If Your Cat Is Plotting to Kill You.
I like all kinds of movies and music. I play a little of the guitar and ukulele. I like playing folky type music like Bob Dylan. I believe he once said,"if you play more than three chords you're just showing off." And that's my style...the three chords, not showing off. But I listen to just about everything. Reggae, hip hop, folk, alternative, soul, country, bluegrass, rock....Music is what feelings sound like.
Food? Cookies, mac and cheese,Mexican, pizza, vegetable and fruit that are in season, sushi, everything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends (and I got some great ones!)
Pillow-have you tried sleeping without a pillow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working but I like to go out and enjoy this fun town. Checking out live music, appreciating the breweries and their bounty. Every Friday's different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the potential to be a crazy cat lady. My collection only consist of one but....kittens are really stinkin' cute. Be forewarned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna tell me your story. What are your greatest pet-peeves, what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness or you have a dirty joke you think would make me laugh out loud. And if we date you'll let me tell people we met when I dropped an egg on your foot at the store. (but I'm open if you have a better story.)