goldninja
24 Stevens Point, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
goldninja
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start out my name is Frankie I'm shy a little awkward cant spell for my life. I like nature and being outside video games, anime and running/walking I'm outgoing but i like to stay on the safe side of things i try not to judge people on what they do or like. id like to have a family one day. I'm really nice to people unless you give me reason not to be like jugeing me be for you get to know me. I'm a man of few words meaning that i don't talk much and let my actions speck for me. I'm hoping to find somebody (what meet somebody on a dating site shocking o.o) I'm OK in the looks department.

I am shy, ackoword, and easyly confused
What I’m doing with my life
graduating college soon then get a job.
I’m really good at
paying video games ,listing, understanding or trying to see peoples point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
sadly most of the time its the a scare on my neck that i got form surgery to remove a birth mark. but most people think its a knife cut or something else sadly. :(
and the fact that im happy and i smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: ill tell the truth i don't read to much unless the book interstates me
Movies: 300 action type of movies i hate scary movies
Music: classic rock , oldies , rock and roll
Food: pizza , tacos and candy
The six things I could never do without
six things well i couldn't do without air, food, water, family, friends , my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space, pie ,school , animals , myths , ideas and anything else that pops into my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home with nothing to do. i do go out sometimes to hang out with friend, i know im such a party animal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have very low self eastem and will almost always blem myself if something goes bad. even if i had nothign to do with it

also forgot to update this profile for about a year and half >.>
More