Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldwing09

23 M Cedar Rapids, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I love to do just about anything if you have an idea for something shoot me an email. I love music and the theater/drama arts. I can play the guitar moderately. I just graduated UNI in December and have a BA in Art: Studio with a concentration in Graphic Design. I work at Adidas as a auto/manual press operating printing art onto their apparel. I like the job and it's interesting but it's not a final destination. I plan to operate/own a small electronics/art shop in the future. I love to be active and run and I love football, tennis, and basketball. Therefor it's extremely important to me to find someone who is active too. That's me in a shell, haha. Email me because there's a lot more to know and I love to talk!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for Adidas/Reebok as a Print Machine Operator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games, photography, guitar (I know a few songs), singing, acting, anything that's electrical, running, swimming, and lots of other things!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Polite, trustworthy, funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any movie, love trying new foods, any music (mainly pop and rock or anything acoustic!), sci-fi adventure books are my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, guitar, music, art, food, excercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Fridays, every day is different!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me and want to know more about me! :)