Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

golfinandteachin

35 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I could live on Planet Google. I love learning about new things. I love reading interesting books. Golf is more than a sport to me, it's a passion. Dogs make my world go round. I'm here to meet anybody who is honest with their intentions, from friendship to long term commitment. I think it's honestly the best way to be on an internet dating site.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, grading, going to the gym, snuggling with my dogs, and when it isn't cold outside, playing golf.
I’m really good at
reading books, snuggling with my dogs, and playing golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
The size of my nose or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gillian Flynn, Seth Grahme Smith, Max Brooks are sure fire reads in fiction. I'll read anything that looks interesting in nonfiction.

Movies - I pretty much stick to documentaries at this point. I think I'm one of the few who thinks that Netflix streaming library is quite impressive and interesting.

Shows - The television is usually background noise in the house. The dogs don't bark as much if they don't hear every little sound going on outside. I do watch football, basketball, and shocker, golf. My favorite televisions shows are The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, and The Walking Dead. Netflix - nothing surprising here, House of Cards, and Orange is the New Black.

Music - I used to live and breathe music. It was my life. I guess my life has changed, as it no longer interests me the way that it did. However, I still enjoy listening to The Beatles, Beach Boys, Motown, European 80's music, and some singer songwriters to be found on Spotify.

Food - Gyros are the best treat ever. I try to eat a lot of salads, fruits, vegetables, grains, and everything else that keeps rabbits happy.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
My golf clubs
My minimal shoes - I even have minimal dress shoes
Shelter
Some sort of Nikon. I recently purchased an SLR camera. I don't post too many of my DSLR or SLR photos online as I'm afraid they'd be used without my consent.
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nerdy stuff, such as evolution, planets, improving infrastructure, reading, improving education, and what would actually stimulate the economy.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, with my dogs, snuggled up, watching something on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that there really isn't anything that I'm not willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
It makes you happy.