Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gollum1ring

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin, French, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dave. I enjoy [foreign languages], [films], [music], and especially [theater]. I'm just finishing up my undergraduate degrees in [Classics] and [Theater arts]. I formerly played the [alto saxophone], but I put it aside to devote myself to a life in the theater. Currently, my strongest attributes in my chosen field are as an amateur [Master Electrician], which means all that involves [lighting] or hydrolics requires me on a given project, as a [stage manager], and as a [playwright]. Ultimately, I want to do my grad work in [dramaturgy]. I have a comfortable circle of [friends], and a great love of symolism in various forms of media. I spend a good deal of time [reading], when I can. Though I do enjoy [video games], as well.

I'm kind of an off-beat kind of guy. I do not follow the beaten trail. And of my past, I do not lie when I say from Philly I hail. All but a semester till college ends Who knows what follows from there I know not which way the future bends I make best of the time I have to spare. Sometimes, I'm poetic, Yes I know it's pathetic. I dabble in a variety of words Some of which are most absurd. Now I shall cease this rhyming And spend more energy on timing.

I am creative, free-spirited, and eclectic
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing college. I'm spending my last semester of undergrad pretending to be a grad student. I have three classes worth of grad or grad level work. It's exciting, but intimidating.
I’m really good at
Research, history, accumulating things, languages, throwing people off balance, singing in the shower, questioning authority, baking walnut apple pie,
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to point out that I'm smart in areas most people are weak in and that I'm near retarded in everything else, that I lack "a filter," and that I have a quirky sense of style.
The six things I could never do without
1) My ability to read 2) Theater 3) Patience 4) My imagination 5) Individualism 6) Idealism
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on theater projects, out with friends, or catching up on long-neglected readings or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Deep down, I'm more afraid of being excluded than anything else. Even clowns.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you can think outside the box, if you like people who can vaccilate between being goofy to being serious with ease. If you have an eye or ear for the arts. If you find me interesting, if you like things (in general), etc.