Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goman818

64 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a divorced, energetic, musical, athletic, passionate, out-door loving father of two young children who live with me half the time. My daughter is 10 and my son is 11 years old. I am looking for a loving partner with whom to treasure every day. I can do fine by myself but I think life is more fun when there is a loving woman at my side. I think four things are necessary for a successful relationship: 1) Genuine respect. 2) Good communication. 3) Shared values and interests. 4) Strong physical attraction. I seek a woman who feels similarly, is strong individually but wants to share life with a loving man. One problem with the online scene is that it is very difficult to judge chemistry and strong chemistry is essential.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a physician, researcher and educator. I workout regularly and stay in good shape. I love many kinds of music (play fiddle, guitar and love to sing). I love to cross country ski and will be skiing my 20th Birkebeiner in 2013 (a 50 km skimarathon held in northern Wisconsin every February). In the summer I love to roller blade. I have a lot of interests which I would love to share with a loving partner. I am very involved with the lives of my two young children, ages 10 and 11, who are the joy of my life. They are sweet children and I would be happy to show them a successful relationship between a man and a woman - like my parents had for 56 years until my father died. I enjoy going to movies or curling up in front of a DVD by the fireside at home. I like the symphony, operas, and most kinds of live music. I enjoy the adventure of a road trip - be it here in the USA or traveling internationally. I have lived, worked or traveled to Mexico, Nicaragua, other Central American countries, Russia, Ukraine, France, Greece and other European countries, Liberia and Argentina. There are many countries I would like to explore but it would be a lot more fun with a loving woman at my side. I'd really like to go to Machu Pichu.
I’m really good at
Making pancakes in the morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have very blue eyes and I am very kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: The Little Prince
Favorite movie: Field of Dreams
Favorite food: Thai curries,
Favorite music: Sounds of Silence, Needles and Pins, Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto in E Minor, No Woman No Cry, Floods of South Dakota, Who Will Watch the Home Place, Someday Soon.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus
My children and family
Music
Adventure
Passion
The great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is my other half and why have I not found her yet? I wonder if she is looking for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for fun - either with my two little ones or on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, you don't think I am going to admit anything to you before you even get to know me do you?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for fun, want to treasure every day, enjoy being around children, are energetic and prefer to do things rather than vegetate in front of a TV, have an active sex drive and you believe in Jesus.