Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gomez2

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DJ/ Producer/ Entrepreneur

I am an Atlanta native and have a love/hate relationship with this city. I did live outside Denver for a while and would love to go back. I have worked professionally in theatre for over a decade. I have been a dj on and off for the past 14 years. I also hosted an award winning radio show. Recently I have discovered obstacle racing having completed 4 races in 13 months.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having recently completed a Masters degree, I am working a great deal in the arts. I work in Outreach for a non-profit as well as a DJ and Event Manager. My work requires me to have an odd schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping busy. I am very driven to succeed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my hair, or lack their of, depending on what part of the year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci fi and historical books. I also read a lot of books on leadership and entrepreneurship.

Music: Being a dj, I listen to everything. I host a steampunk radio show and play alot of world music. But i also have a spot in my heart for old school hip hop, cheesy pop, and techno.

Love theatre. Enough said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone: I have 4 email accounts and average about 150 emails a day.

Tablet: Same as above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve not only my life but those of the people around me. Also, my masters thesis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spinning at a bar or out with friends. Often both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My music library ranges from "you have to hear this" to "please don't judge me."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are interesting.