Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gone1984

30 M Miamisburg, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an off-beat shut-in that does artwork and loves cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and heading back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing cards against humanity with my friends. If you don't know what that is, go check it out. It's awesome.

Baking. I like making sweets for everyone.

Making people laugh. Usually at my expense.

Lounging. I'm a very celebrated lounger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm rooting through your garbage. I'm socially awkward and that's how I say hi.

Not really.

Well I guess people tend to notice I'm a bit tall. Even taller in heels.

That and I'm very laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a love affair with food. Italian, Indian, Japanese, etc. Absolutely love key lime pie. And pumpkin pie. Although I tend to be picky about the food I eat.
I love Sherlock (TV and books). Oh and Lexx! Loved that fricking show. I read a lot of William s Burroughs, Clive Barker, and Jim knipfel (I'm a huge Slackjaw fan)

I listen to a lot of hard rock and heavy metal. I also like synth-pop and some classical music.

And I'm a huge animation junky. Not just anime, which is nice. But many other forms. Really into Ray Harryhausen's stop motion. And I've found some interesting independent film animation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deodorant. Hot water (a true blessing). Music. Art. Good food. And a hair brush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unicorns maaaan.

Future artworks.

That one 80s prog rock song that gets stuck in your head.

Money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most likely. Then hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've met a few celebrities (musicians and comedians) and made a fool out of myself most times.

And I dislike most condiments.

And I snort when I laugh.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me I suppose or if you have creative or nerdy interests.