Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gonerunning1

31 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to run . . . perhaps that is obvious.
I have lived in Cleveland for quite a few years now first for school, and now for work. My family, which is very important to me all live in and around New York City.

I spend a lot of time working, but like to make the most of the free time that I do have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly work, a little sleep, a touch of eating, and a pinch of hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking pies (I think so at least)
And eating them!
Planning fun vacations.
Pressing snooze.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps I can take a poll . . . you can tell me and then I'll add it to this section.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read Born to Run, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night, working on Suite Francaies

I'd rather not share my embarrasisngly girly taste in movies and TV, its as bad as you can imagine. Though I do enjoy a big blow stuff up action movie now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
iphone
ipad
. . .at least some of those don't start with i