Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gongjubiker

32 Stephens City, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really like taking about myself, but here it goes...I am pretty down to earth. I also consider myself to be respectful, honest, and loyal to those in my life, and I love to give to and be there for people; it's a huge reason why I love my job. I pride myself on being open minded, creative, passionate, educated, spiritual, and hardworking. I am a working professional, a musician, a friend, a biker. For fun I love to check out live music of any type; love local music, rock, bluegrass, classical, folk, you name it, I'm game for listening. I also love to hang with my dog, laugh, cook, ride my motorcycle, sing (love karaoke and my church choir). I am pretty happy experiencing most anything life has to offer.

I am looking for someone who is also respectful, honest, loyal, motivated, hard working, open minded, supportive, and willing to communicate, stable, and above all, is a happy person who wants to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in New England, lived in several states, and moved to this area a few years ago for my current job. I love what I do, and in general, I am really happy with my life. I would just like to make more friends here, enjoy what the area has to offer, and maybe meet someone special. Also, 3 things currently on my bucket list include: learning the banjo, visiting Korea, and joining a band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being silly, making music, being a good friend,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people mention my curves, my smile, or my eyes first, but I like to think they notice my awesome personality :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have t.v. but I do enjoy NPR and watch too much Netflix. I love documentaries and cooking shows. Breaking Bad, the Tudors, Wayne's World, Braveheart, Lord of the Rings, and Wall E are some of my favorites, too.

As for music, I hate to be cliché but I really enjoy listening to just about every type of music out there. A few of my all-time faves are Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu, Joni Mitchell, Queen, Ani Difranco, Allison Krauss, Led Zepplin, string quartets (especially Dvorak's American), Chopin, I could go on and on.

Two of my favorite types of food to eat are indian and korean.

Sadly, I must admit that I am not much of a reader. Maybe you can recommend a good book for me to read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, music, hope, my motorcycle, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
goals and deadlines...my next goal is to stop being so goal oriented ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying live music or a relaxing evening in watching documentaries, cooking, and cuddling my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Psssssht! Yeah right!! Gotta get to know me first before I start sharing all my secrets! :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely a happy person, who has your shit together, respects women, thinks I may be kinda cool, and are open to the possibility of finding a great friend.