Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone awesome. I'm looking for a partner, a teammate to share in life's adventure. Going on road trips and spontaneous vacations. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and hiking.

I like intelligent, and strong women who are independent, but looking to share life and it's experiences.

A little about me. I'm an easy going kind of guy that enjoys the little things in life. Watching a great movie with a bowl of popcorn. Going on hikes. Taking off in the car with no destination in mind.

I have a job that I love doing. It does have strange hours at times, and usually the summer is my busiest time. The joys of working in the film industry.

I enjoy going to the gym, and eating healthy. However I also enjoy a good night out, and some good treats here and there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing life, career, friends, learning new things.

I'm doing the things that I like to do, and I'd like to share that, and even try some new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, fixing things, watching movies, driving cars, parallel parking.

carrying heavy things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well spoken, polite, and have blue eyes, and maybe the beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a silly question. Favourites change so frequently.

I enjoy a lot of different books, but favourites are hard to choose. Maybe you can make a recommendation.

Movies... the usual comedy, action, drama, and documentaries. Although I did see Guardians of the Galaxy more than once in the theatre, and not because I know the comic book.

Music tastes are pretty broad, although I do have a decent record collection going of new wave, classic rock and motown. Generally though you'll find me listening to indie in the car, and something more upbeat at the gym.

food: sushi, pizza, burgers, salads, indian, korean, whatever... just no coriander
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a really comfortable bed
my digital devices
good food
and probably my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I have to go to two different huts to get my pizza and my sunglasses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with friends, or having a vinyl night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like puzzles... all kinds. Word puzzles, math puzzles, puzzle puzzles...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent.
You're intelligent.
You're motivated in whatever it is you do.
You know what you want in life
You noticed that I used the right you're