Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gonna_travel

36 M Oceanside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a fun loving surfer boy; gregarious, and extremely honest. Bit of a smart ass, but I'm ok with being the brunt of the joke; I love creating laughter. Been a father for eight years, and have two of the most amazing little girls on the planet. I love being a father and I'm definitely open to having more children. Got a lot of love to give. Live to travel and experience growth, and looking for that partner to power up and share in the experience!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm extremely grateful for having the opportunity to work from anywhere I want, play in the surf daily, and raise my two beautiful daughters. Expanding a travel company internationally and I'm a partner of an entertainer coach company that provides transportation to bands when they tour the US and Canada. Travel and Voluntourism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating smiles, making people laugh, telling stories, being a daddy, surfing, and having deep intellectual conversation in between cuttin'a rug!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hearty laughter, smile and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love personal development books, financial books, and sharpening the axe so to speak. Movies can range from comedies to documentaries and everything in between. So You Think You Can Dance was my favorite show for a while and now I'm stuck on The Blacklist. Music has no walls really, and I've been to almost every concert venue across the U.S! I really enjoy cleansing my body through food, and at the same time I enjoy meals that aren't so generous to the body; but I love mexican, sushi and juicing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ocean
Passport
Vegetables & Fruit
Music
Love
My Girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next, philanthropy, building my businesses, the universe, surfing, and my daughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably drinking a few beers, honestly! Cooking a healthy dinner or going out for sushi. Maybe checking the surf report for an early surf or last minute trip to score a good break! Hopefully I'll be spending it with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really good at keeping secrets... tell me yours and I'll tell you mine!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, sweet, sensual, honest, loyal, dependable, selfless, energetic, funny, sassy, sexual, lovable, understanding, reasonable, polite, generous, and inspiring. Open to the fact that I have two amazing girls in my life. I'm not looking to introduce my girls to any future girlfriends until I know they'll be around for a while. You're looking to create a meaningful friendship, that develops into something exclusive. Live a healthy lifestyle. Can easily slip into a earthy atmosphere, and are sophisticated enough to appreciate a luxury experience. Please have a healthy appetite for sarcasm and humor!