Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gonzfvg

42 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. After considerable thought on this subject I have decided to be very verbose and concise in describing myself and the woman I am searching for. (Please allow me to apologize for the contradiction in terms.) Trying to describe ones self is a daunting task, as we tend to see ourselves in a different light than we actually are seen and perceived by others. None the less, I shall endeavor to be as neutral and accurate as possible while maintaining a " Positive Spin" in a P. T. Barnum kinda way.

Born In New Orleans, flew to another country at the age of eight to Central America where my family is originally from. ( I did not fly by myself, but would have gladly if anyone had requested that I do so.) Lived in Mississippi then it was off to Hawaii via a stint in South Carolina and North Carolina at 19.

Flew back to the good Ole Miss again where I attended the grand University of Southern Mississippi (Brett Favre's Alma mater). Lived in a Southern Comfort paradise for several years with no parental supervision and almost got hitched down in Miami...Ran amok (Sorry for the walk down memory lane.) Then back to the real south again in Memphis TN. Settled, discovered the Blues, Elvis, and Beale St. Became very "hip". Traveled to Mexico, Grand Caymans, Jamaica , fell in and outta love numerous times, Developed great friendships along the way also.

Eventually made it to Washington D.C. where I've again made awesome lasting memories and great friendships for the last 8 years.

The reason I'm here is that I am looking for a woman with a great sense of humor who loves to hang out and chill or go exploring in the city. If anything what I said appeals to your interest, please send me a message. Bonus points if you can tell me the difference between a Cover 2 and a Sprint Right Option. Extra Bonus Points if you know what size engine and horse power your first, current or dream car has :) Also, I'm a proud type "B" personality. That likely negates 90% of potential dates I can go on this web site who live within the metro DC area, ha, ha!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was just out on my front porch sitting on my chair in the corner doing this. So I decided to come check OkCupid, because I hear it's better than Match.com in this area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mini Golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you're a Chinese food lover or Cajun cuisine kind of girl, then you're on your way to grabbing my heart. Also, my goal is to be the second coming of Keith Moon so I'm learning how to play the drums. I'll let you know when I play my first gig. I'm definately a cocktail lounge kind of guy. I love the Gallery Place Chinatown area and Georgetown Waterfront during the summertime. Also, if you haven't been to, New Orleans, La , you're definately missing out on great food, and fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Still thinking about these at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hot laps at Summit Point in my Boss 302 Laguna Seca. I'm also a huge football fan. I like more pro football than college, GEAUX SAINTS!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prepping my speed boat for lake competition in Centerville, Va (it's my remote control speed boat with some serious electric hp, ha, ha!) and having fun around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quit Match.com. Ok, just kidding, most of my profile inputs here are copied and pasted from my other profile at Match.com, honest!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please, if we communicate, be ready to actually meet in person. I do not wish to live in the land of make believe. Drop the mouse and get out of the house! You can't tell if there is any chemistry between two people through a computer, or even on the phone, for that matter. If you are a beautiful, intelligent and successful woman who finds that men are intimidated by you, please drop me a note. If you are from another State or Country great, but I will be located here for the next ten years minimum.