Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 10, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got out the military a couple months ago, decided to move back home to Colorado, trying to meet new people in the area and have a good time
I enjoy everything from being outdoors to fun night out with friends. I also enjoy having a quiet night at home watching a movie and just relaxing. I'm open to trying everything once and love meeting new people and new ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
accepted a job offer that brought me back to the state of Colorado. I want to go back to school but right now just get used to my new surroundings. Being productive is always high on my list that's when im most content.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, ask me and I'll tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of humor, really uptight people seem to get offended but it is what it is. My honesty seems to get the attention of people, I don't sugarcoat things, im brutally honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book person but I do enjoy some autobiographys. Movie wise love comedys and action movies. Black hawk down, saving private Ryan etc. TV: big fan of king of the hill, American dad, history channel,espn, natgeo
Music: everything from rap to rock and some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my car, red bull, my phone and a cold beer after a long day at work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to get myself into that day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working on my car and having a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having fun in life, like meeting new people