Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:34pm
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fairly easy going. Enjoy life at every possible chance. Love intelligent women. Like to play my guitar when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much. Would enjoy some good down time with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats hard to say. Don't think of myself in that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy music. Most of it anyway. Never met food that I didn't like. Have a very experimental palate. Enjoy a good movie, except horror. They don't do a thing for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good company (lady)
2. Good food & drink
3. My guitar
4. Music
5. My dog
6. The love of my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
creating some new music that everyone will enjoy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
really tired from the week. But ready to go if the right person is there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love ladies who wear stockings!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to enjoy a pleasureable experience.