Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

good14u4u

59 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going, happy person who enjoys life. God is a very important part of my life and I will not compromise my relationship with Him for anything or anyone. I am a one man woman and looking for a one woman man. I am not interested in what you can give me materialistically, but what you can give from your heart. The things that come from the heart are the most precious gifts you can give anyone. My friends tell me I am a very loving and caring person, who is too kind to people. Can you be too kind to people? I don't think so. It's what this world needs more of...love, kindness and compassion for all.
I love camping, fishing, gardening, spending time with my friends and my dog. Any time I can do things outdoors, I'm there.

I am happy, self-confident, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 2 jobs, come home to my garden and several projects that seem to have no end. One project will automaticly flow into another, so I'm constantly busy with something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at everything I do! I take a lot of pride in my work and my many accomplishments. I would never attempt to do something without the knowledge it took for the job. This applies in my professional life as well as my personal one. I will research the subject or go to the experts before starting anything I don't know about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my personality. I also have beautiful blonde hair and very pretty blue eyes. Sometimes my legs are noticed, depending on what am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book is "The Stand" by Stephen King.

The movies I watch vary, but I love drama, action films, thrillers and some horror flicks, as long as there is a good story involved.

I listen to classic rock and very little else.

As far as food goes, yep, I just love it. I don't have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without: God, my friends and family, music, my dog, hot coffee and cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about Mother Nature and the effects we've had on Her. What can I do to improve Her in my own little space.
I also wonder if there is a man out there that can fill the empty space in my world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Friday nights I'm right here talking with my very best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll only admit that I'm lonely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if anything interested you and you would like to know more. After all, you won't know unless you ask.