Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whether its dunking a basketball or going for a run, I like to workout and stay in shape. I'm always up for a cup of coffee at Starbucks. I like to hike, read, and enjoy the nice weather. I want to find a girl who has a sense of humor and can laugh at little things. I would also like to meet someone who is open-minded and willing to try new things. I spent two summers working in Yellowstone National Park, which gave me a greater appreciation for nature. I also love to travel and enjoy swapping travel stories.

Feel free to message me- I'd love to meet new friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my bachelor's degree in political science and landed a full time job.

I have completed one half marathon and am training for my second.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding fast-food restaurants
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Audacity of Hope, Game Change, The Time of Our Lives, Be the change
Movies- The Hurricane, The Departed, Shooter, Good Will Hunting, Old school
Food- Love Asian food, Italian, Mexican

Any suggestions??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm definitely green tea
Hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things! Why is it the norm in society that we wear the same color socks? Global inequality and how I would survive in a third world country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days... Studying. Wow that sounds lame!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I argue whenever someone calls me clumsy, and then I manage to walk into something or fall. Haha oh well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have fun. You are attractive and confident in yourself. You like adventure, and you're interested in travel.