Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodHeather

37 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ever hear about those evil Heathers? I'm not one of them!

Born Ohioan with a wicked sense of humor and a deep pool of useless knowledge. I love to travel and laugh and learn and don't plan on stopping any of those as long as I live. My purpose in life is to make the world better for the people around me, which also includes my kids.

Just celebrated 5 years post divorce and while I've met some really great guys, I haven't met the great-for-me guy just yet. Of course, I've been busy with a cross country move and starting a new job, so dating has been on the back burner. Time to search with intention!
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to Orlando from Denver to be closer to family and working as a meeting planner for a major technology company - doing what I love!
I’m really good at
Simplifying really complicated things and finding ways to take that knowledge to help other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet, tall and long hair! The hair grows fast and since I don't dye or chemically treat it, I'm working on donation #4. Yes, I like wearing heels. Typical introvert, I'm less conversational at first because I prefer to listen and understand before contributing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: most of my reads are biz related. Tim Sanders is one of my favorite authors.
Movies: I love comedies, from silly to high brow, as well as indie films.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Two Broke Girls for TV, and anything live on stage.
Music: I think my preferences are eclectic, but Pandora labels them as guitar driven melodies.
Food: Will try most foods and always love Mexican cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Water (self explanatory)
Sunscreen (pale and burn easy!)
My kids (they are an amazing reason to keep going)
Droid (gives me freedom to work wherever I happen to be)
Travel (I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list)
Respect (honoring each other as humans with our own challenges)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. The kids will grow up and move on in the blink of an eye, so I think a lot about how to make that process easier and better for them and for me too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with my kids and reconnecting after a long week. Also planning the weekend fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bugs startle me. A lot. I went from being a nature loving Coloradan who had her own organic garden (from Coors brewery compost, no less!) to "that" girl who is paying someone else to tend the yard.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a great guy! One can never have too many great friends, and should we meet as well matched life-adventurers, then it's a double win.