Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

I enjoy music. I play ukulele, piano and some guitar.
Here's my YouTube channel:

Manners Maketh Man

-hopeless romantic

5 things that describe me best. Message me if you're interested to learn more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a manager in retail. Other than that just enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Having fun. Enjoying every part of life. Sparking conversation in person. Being adventurous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Half of my books got lost when I moved here so I am building back my collection. I am a big fan of the Harry Potter series and the Hunger Games series. I am currently reading The Martian and Still Alice. Next up is In The Heart of The Sea. I love a good book, I mean an actual book, not the digital stuff!

My favorite music would range anywhere from old school hip hop, 70's, 80's, 90's and today rock. punk rock, alternative. Blink 182, white stripes, three days grace, ac/dc, Greg laswell, wakey!wakey!, papa roach, lostprophets, journey, Dave matthews, awolnation, mumford & sons, rise against, beastie boys, paramore, hollywood undead are all a few of my favorites. I was in a few bands and we mostly played punk rock.

"Remember, remember. The fifth of November." With Movies I am all over the place and don't really have a favorite. I absolutely love comedy movies. When I am down that is my way to make myself feel better. I like to watch shows like How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Bobs Burgers and Breaking Bad.

Food wise I'm pretty open to trying new things but you can't go wrong with the good old meat and potatoes style cooking, beef stew, pork roast, etc. I am also a fan of Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor.
Great stories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What types of things I want to do in my future. Wondering what type of road I have ahead of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. Over partying a ton. Most likely relaxing and watching a movie or reading or getting a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. Anything you want to know just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy and you think we would get along. I'm pretty easy to get along with and love meeting new people. I'll definitely make you laugh! :)