Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:47am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in southern CA and then moved to the midwest for Grad school for biology. I took a job in the city about 3 years ago to get back to the west coast and wonder why I ever left.... No more research for a living, I sold out to the business side of things. I have a close group of friends and a black lab to get in trouble with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to describe myself by my occupation. There is a lot to do outside of the job, and Im trying to do most of it. I like being outdoors, live music, reading, learning, eating, drinking, staying active. Everything in moderation, including moderation. I try to adhere to a simple life rule: do your best to not be a dick.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am more of a jack of all trades, master of none. I did good science for a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...maybe, "You were actually a scientist?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a bad memory, so these are just ones that come to mind.
I start a lot of books that I dont finish and get off on reading tangets easily (example, Principles of Neurotheology, Wealth of Nations). Meditations of Marcus Aurelius, Why Zebras Dont Get Ulcers, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Lila, Jack Keuroac stuff,

Movies: Last of the Mohecans (however its spelled), Trading Places (definitely a top 3), Jeramiah Johnson, a lot of retarded comedies, Chris Rock Bigger and Blacker

Music: A little of everything. The 90s are still good in my opinion. NOFX, Bad Religion, Pennywise, 2pac, Andre Nickatina. Lately, slightly stoopid, dirty heads, rebelution, pepper, avett brothers

Food: Most of it...definitely mexican is up there
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family, adventure, music, independence, drinks and laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next meal, how to get outdoors more, the Lakers, football, and science stuff (like relating to my job, religion, exercise science)....I have a short attention span, so it changes often
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely starting with a beer and then seeing what else is going on....probably meeting friends for a few more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a lot....I thought OKC stood for Oklahoma City Thunder for a while and maybe I was missing a Lakers game