Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodandproper4u

72 F Stow, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a family kind of woman. I don't do wild and crazy stuff. Was married for 35 years until my husband died. Have been alone for 20 years now and thinking I might like to meet someone. Really don't know for sure if I want marriage or just someone to date. I guess if the right person comes along I will know the answer to that. I like mulling around at flea markets, watching football games, bullseye shooting, reading, working in the yard, doing things with my family, going to casinos sometimes. Many things with the right person. Maybe this will discourage some, but I won't consider smokers. I began apprentice ship at die making when I was 54 and worked at that until I retired in 2005. Not a drama type Person, mostly a very mild disposition and laugh a lot. If I am not happy about a situation I simply get out of it, life is too short.to be fussing with someone.I love the peace of making a fire in the fire pit and sitting in the yard and smell the fire.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired, so I do whatever I like!
I’m really good at
Like working in the kitchen,baking and trying new recipes. Would enjoy having a guy that enjoys helping. I made popcorn balls tonight and would have been nice working with someone. When I was raising my family I made so many things at Christmas, kinda miss it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I have a very pleasant personality. Not an arguementive person. I am a happy person.Really would like having someone to do things with. I have really adapted to being alone,it has been 20 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like history as well as fiction. Probably the best book is one second after, a book about what would happen after an EMP.Got a Kindle and now besides having stacks of unread books I have them loaded into it.LOL
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
My family
My house
Food and water
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I shouldn't be such a homebody! I am too content here. Been retired since 2005.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my dogs love to hang around the house and read or watch tv.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 69–79
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we would be compatible, and would be interested to find out.I don't need anyone, just think maybe I would like someone.Not in a rush, want to talk for awhile first.