Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodcarp

63 Poway, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a long term relationship. I'm easy going, very active, likes sports, Baseball, Football, beaches, music, Blues, good food, my family, your family. I'm looking for someone who is sincere, honest and loving. I am motivated and sincere about finding that someone special that is compatible with me and vice versa. I don't mind sharing and enjoying the activities that you like and that are important to you if you will do the same with me. So please, no games. Aren't we past that? Let's be up front from the very begining. Let's help each other get off this dating site!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just retired in mid July and already I'm enjoying it. All three of my children are grown, my youngest in No. Calif. going to college. Now it's time for me. I'll stay busy doing long awaited projects in my house, relaxing with friends and family, not rushing things anymore, turning things down a notch if you know what I mean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, having a good time with family and friends, being a good Dad, and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have a good sense of humor. And here's the cliche of all cliche's...but it's true, ask my kids. I'm very young at heart. I know, seems like everybody says that. Probably because most people want to be. But I truly am. I still find myself going to rock n roll shows (read below my taste in music), even going to a dive bar to listen to a loud band, staying out late, etc. It's who I am. I haven't changed much in certain areas. Wanna go with me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of movies. Action like Indiana Jones, James Bond, but not Rambo type movies. And comedies. Anything that can make me laugh. Music....Jagger, Richards, Clapton, Stevie Ray, Hendrix, Zeppelin, Zappa, Lennon, McCartney, Tull, Petty, Cash, Morrison (Van), B.B. King, Neil Young, Buddy Guy, Joplin, Haggard, Benson, Aretha......you get the picture. And as for food, anything but sushi. And anchovies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music, good food, my family, good health, sometimes a cold beer, and a companion to share all those things with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finally settling down and doing more things. (And with someone to share it with).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning the weekend, I hope!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a lot of secrets, I'll probably admit to anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want the following: someone who is affectionate, someone who cares, someone who is honest, if family is important to you, if you're serious about a committed relationship.
Also I'd like to keep the messaging/e-mails down to a minimum. We can chat here for a bit, exchange phone numbers if you'd like, and then see where it goes!