Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodcatchmench

67 M La Habra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a healthy, active man, 5'11', 148lbs., with brown hair and hazel eyes. I have a masters’ degree in social work, retired in September 2009, after 36 years with the state. I find humor in most situations, and can laugh at myself. I have an easygoing temperament, ready to listen, discuss and compromise rather than argue. I do not smoke, use drugs or drink to excess, have never been arrested and seek the same in my partner.

My interests include: tennis, golf, performing in theatre, Hollywood Bowl, walks at the beach and travel. My body moves to international folk, country- western, rock n roll dancing and am willing to learn ballroom and swing. Greek Festivals are also a favorite with, good food, dancing and music. Too much to add here. We can discuss. I have much to bring to the table.

Travels include: Western Europe, Israel, London, Ireland, Scotland and this past May, toured Vancouver B.C. Canada with a seven day Princess Cruise to Alaska.

I am also seeking a lady traveling companion. Separate accommodations, pay own way, no gifts, no expectations. Intentions are honorable. Enjoy dancing, theatre. No need to go alone. Feel safe and have a real mench to tour with. Enjoy cruising. Let's have coffee and talk. References can be provided.

I am active in my reform temple. I consider myself to be mature, stable and future goal oriented, but also allow the "kid" in me to come out and play.

I am looking for a Jewish woman who is caring, loving, sensitive, open-minded, and adventurous with a sense of humor, laughter and a good heart, and likes to occasionally dress up in heels (though not required) as I like wearing my tux.
What I’m doing with my life
Since my retirement four years ago, I have been doing much of the same as when I was working, only more. Volunteering, tennis and much more. I view my contribution to others as most important. I have much more to contribute and bring to our table.
I’m really good at
relating to others and being helpful. Being able to laugh at myself, and see humor in many situations. Trying not to hurt others. Being ready to compomise rather than argue.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, positive upbeat attitude, neat appearance, offering to help with an activity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy 50's and 60's sci-fi, Bogart, Ladd, late night TCM bedtime movies; musicals, of which I enjoy performing; country western, rock "n"roll, folk dance, classical, Hollywood Bowl etc.; Mexican, Italian, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Family , friends, Intimacy, Love of a woman. I am very content with my life, with no adddictions. Basically low maintenance. I don't have many needs and am very good at finding substitutes. It does not take much to make me happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to find my special love.
On a typical Friday night I am
either in Temple, with friends, or at home chilling out. Saturday evening, I occasionally go folk dancing, usher at a theater, or go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you in person. Nothing dramatic, don't worry. You may even like it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you have no children at home or have custody issues. Are between the ages of 50 and 68 AND WOULD LIKE AN HONEST TRAVELLING COMPANION.