Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gooddeal_fr

26 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I am a honest guy, sometimes too much direct... may be.
Just spent my 16-23 first years handling my life and doing the necessary to get a job and so on... now I am totally free :)
I like to do as much as I can in 24hours (sometimes I wonder if the daytime could increase)...
I like good food, have long walk in beautiful places, not caring about what people think about me... I just wanna live my life, meet people, experience new things, discover new places...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Team manager near Paris, I also play music (guitar, piano,voice)
Like riding motorcycles, not the sport ones ... like trip too, hope to get back to sweden next year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laught, assembling Ikea furnitures... not bad at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... Well I don't know I never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like classical, pop-rock, metal... my musical spectrum is wide.
I also like musicals such as Phantom of the Opera (I must say I perhaps know the complete male role by heart), West Side Story, Wicked....

Favorite classical : Haendel, Mozart, Dvorak, Puccini, Verdi, Bizet, Monteverdi

I am taking classes of classical singing, at the conservatoire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone or tablet,
my heart,
my motorcycle,
my camera,
my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make world better, not the revolutionnary way but the step by step one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, down the street...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heart is like a T.A.R.D.I.S bigger inside than outside
I like to go to the Opera, I want and see Cavalli's Elena last time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me
tu veux en savoir plus à mon sujet