Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodeggasaurus

42 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Overall good egg here, hence the silly username. Looking for a awesome lady to be my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a video shooter-producer-editor kinda guy. I work on a combination of online fare, news-magazine shows, and reality TV. I've been working steadily since film school and while its been great I'm considering going back to school to get my MBA. I'm also doing more investing and entrepreneurial activities lately.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm a well rounded person. I'm up to date and engaged on a lot of topics. I can answer most questions on Jeopardy for example and usually do well at Trivial Pursuit. I can also be pretty sporty and would love a partner to do sporty type activities with like tennis, golf, hiking and cycling.

I also think I'm a good boyfriend and future husband. I do have experience in long term relationships and am at a point in life where I know I can be a great partner to a special lady.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read about a novel a month - all fiction. Just about everything from Michael Connelly and James Patterson. I also like best sellers like Gone Girl, The Art of Racing in The Rain and even more avant-garde stuff like the 10th of December. Classic author faves include Vonnegut and Bukowski.

Movies: I'm a cinephile and like to see all well-reviewed films. That's one of the main characteristics I'd like to have in a partner - an appreciation of good cinema and a desire to see the best films in theaters.

Shows: I'm less inclined to see a lot of theatre but would like to see the big shows like Book of Mormon or Spamalot with my partner - they're great for snazzy date night!

Music: I like just about everything on MBE. My favorite band is probably Wilco. I also like super krunky hip hop for some strange reason.

Food: Yes. Trying to eat less animal and could go animal free eventually.
The six things I could never do without
in a "not taking this literally way" I'll say:

1. Laughing so hard it hurts
2. Love
3. Playing percussion
4. Nature
5. Intimacy
6. ipad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, its about finding a partner for love and partnership, then, if its right, expressing that by having children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty open to anything. I like Fridays for mexican food night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this profile and think we'd be a good match. You're a healthy happy person who doesn't believe in baggage so you don't have a lot for that reason. Also, its OK if you have mixed political beliefs or are a centrist...I am too in many ways, but if you're a straight up Republican who votes the party ticket and thinks Fox News is news we probably won't be a good match.