Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodfella68

31 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in working hard for what you want theres no other way to hold on to the things you achieve. I love to have fun and enjoy life as well all in the same breath.Im all American even though im very diverse.I love diffrent foods and culture of all sorts.if you too good to grab a burger or hot dog occasionally you problaby too snobby for me.pizza on friday nights is the best.Im not a big drinker but I do drink from time to time.Im very sociable far from a party pooper though.some of the things that holds my attention is traveling, dinning, shopping, photography, making money, occasionally hanging out with my girl. I dont hang out with fellas too much any more.Dont be fooled I am a country boy at heart im a outdoorsman all day and night.love walking,camping,shooting, fishing, four wheeling, dirt bikes , pick up trucks and jeeps...lol thats the truth though. Not big into reading novels or books like that but im a study information research junky.i read stuff to learn how to do things or informal information.need to be more about reading my bible but hey im not perfect but I must say im a Christian,and i wanna strengthen my relationship with the one that make every thing happen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own janitorial service
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing ,talking,and supporting others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and my personality...really me as whole if you feeling me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stars falling down is a great book,I like next Friday,transformers,Rambo,etc,Martin is my favorite TV show ,Jamie fox,reality shows...etc...music I'm very diverse ...and I love all foods my favorite..is probably chicken and rice,pizza...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,money,applied knowledge,smart phone,shopping,car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my next move like the game of chess
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to eat pizza and go with flow no pressure no work the next day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
????? Wouldnt you wanna know???????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Real