Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodgirlhl76

38 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 38, single looking for my soul mate. I know not everyone I meet will be him. I am a very fun, happy, positive person, that likes hanging with my friends & family. I like trying new things & going new places. I like doing everything from chilling at home to friends gathering at someone's house, & going out. I am very social & like being around people. I love being outside & try to be as much as possible.

I am looking for someone with enough similar interest to keep us connected, but differences to keep it interesting. I am not looking for someone to complete me, rather compliment me. I do not need anyone... I enjoy life & have the most amazing friends & family. I am very close w/ both. If your in my life it's only because I enjoy you & want you there. I feel that I have: a lot to offer. I am a very giving person it comes natural & is part of who I am. Doing for others is so important to me & makes me happy when I see there smile. It often happens when I'm out & see something a friend would like, or if a friend is having a bad or long day I will make them dinner & take it over for them & there family. I am very well rounded & diverse. I could be found at a friends house doing a home improvment project. As well as doing projects/ jobs like design, decorating, repurposing furniture, distressing furniture. I'm very good at finding diamonds in the rough & making them shine in a new light. (I could find these diamonds in a estate sale, thrift shop, online, suppliers, friends, etc. I also enjoy event/party planning & arrangements of all types. I don't have any children although one might think I do because I am very close w/ all of my friends children & my niece. You will often find me at one of there houses hanging out or playing. As well as picking them up & taking them to do fun things or just go bumming & see where we end up.

I also love doing things outside in most any manner (I don't mind & often very much enjoy projects that require hard work & getting dirty.) I love to cook ( just about anything,) & love eating out just as much. When by myself on a typical day I cook & eat very clean & healthy. When eating out you could find me at local dive to fine dining. When going out I am happy as long as I'm around good people. I can have fun anywhere, it's the people you surround yourself with that's important. I fit in with any type of crowd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy life & living life to the fullest... Although it's the small things in life that I enjoy & that truly make me happy. I love being outside & often at friends house doing projects on there house, yard or maybe doing some planting/landscaping work etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very creative. I love doing projects & cooking..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that Im always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies of all kinds. I listen to a lot of different type of music based on my mood & enviroment. I love all types of food from Sushi, Italian, Thai, American, Mexican, Indian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, Coffee, My Phone, My two adorable cats...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life & self improvement. I go to the gym & also workout & one day a week I train w/ a personal trainer. I have a personal goal in mind & I am working very hard to achieve it. When weather is nice often a friend & I will go do something outside to fit in an extra workout & just enjoy the day. Also my friends are my family so I take their thoughts to heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical weekend could be anything from chilling at home to a bunch of friends getting together at someones house to going out w/ friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only message me if you are real & willing to tell the truth about yourself & your life...

I'm not on here to play games. I'm looking for someone real to get to know & hopefully spend the rest if my life with.... (Sorry I even had to add this, some people on here apparently need to be reminded to tell the truth. I learned the hard way.)

If you have similar interests & something in common/or think we would get along well...

If you have any questions just ask...