Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodgood22

24 Takoma Park, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just answered everything from the bottom up. Now read down and ask me anything else... lol. I'm sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back home to MD to raise my son single-handedly. He is 5 months old and is my everything.
Currently in school for Criminal Justice... almost done, thankkkkk God.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, being coy, cooking, cleaning, etc. But i love to sleep. Lol You value it when you have a child under the age of 1.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips or when i walk away, my behind...or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its been awhile since I picked up a book BUT my favorite one that I last read was Killing Johnny Fry by Walter Mosley. Serious s e r i o u s book.

I'll watch anything. Right now last season of SOA is making me really sad. The Following....

I am West Indian American so Reggae and Dancehall are at the top of my list, then R&B, Alternative is okay and some House...so how about everything. lol

I can cook. After living on my own in NY, you'd be surprised what little coin you have can get you on a plate honey!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lipstick
Cell phone
$$$
my mommy
my headphones
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. I'm in school so my career is on my brain...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with Blaise.

or

I'm taking a walk..

or opening a bottle of wine catching up on shows...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate using public bathrooms! No seriously, I will hold on to Jesus and pray for home or even outside between two bushes before I go into a stall. I'll go in to wash my hands though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're only serious about dating and you have an open mind about children. I'm young but he, my son, comes first. But my love life doesn't stop because I have him.... And I think I need someone to remind me of that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!