Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodguy1991

23 M Homer Glen, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Eric, I'm a funny and great guy to be around with and could be random at times, i hate drama so please don't bring any of that here. I'm an outdoor person, love cruising around and having a great time with friends or even with family, which family is a huge part of my life, love to play football and love working on car, don't mind having my alittle dirty at times...What i look for in a girl is sweetness and caring, a girl that wouldn't mind getting her hands alittle dirty under the hood with me, someone that would treat me right and crap, a girl i cuddle up with and call her my own , just want a good loving girl in my life. If you would like to know more about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at BMW of Orland Park, going to school at Universal Technical Institute, but at the moment I'm on break but soon will return.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing sports
-fixing cars
-making people laugh their asses off
-giving good advice to others
-cooking....believe it or not lol
-listening to others
-helping out others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they see that....
-i'm caring
-my brown eyes
-smile
-caring guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do books lol sorry, unless it's school books.
movies - i like anything from drama to action to horror to funny, I'll watch anything that catches my eyes.

shows- FamilyGuy, Walking Dead, Wipe out, usually anything that i think is good to watch.

music- EDM, rap, rock, dubstep, some country, i listen to anything, just gotta be in the mood for.

food- well that's easy i eat anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Cellphone
3. work
4. music
5. food
6. bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and future family and my lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights i usually out at parties, bonfires, cruising around downtown Chicago, if not i'm at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question ^ lol
well ill admit that when im drunk i run around the block nake lol shh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a very sweet girl and think we both well get along great :)