Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodguy4u3396

31 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there girls ! I would show you a great time, be real with you, and make your stomach hurt from laughing so much! In a nutshell I'd like to meet a mature woman that has her life together, is a good person , and is easy on the eyes. I'm being optimistic but online dating , with all the games it brings with it, makes me wonder if I'm suited for it or not. My brother just married from a dating website, so I figured why not. My name is Joel, and possess the qualities women look for in a man. I am a hard-worker and am driven to succeed in anything I put my mind too. I love anything that gets my heart rate up. I try to surround myself around positive people that enjoy laughing. I take care of my health as being healthy is important to me. I am loyal, trustworthy, easy going, and fun to be around! I'm looking for a pretty, fit, FUN, self-sufficient woman. If you possess the same characteristics as me, lets talk on the phone or just meet up somewhere for a drink or coffee, and see where it goes. There's a lot to know about me.... Message me, I wont waste your time with games. I'd like to find someone who makes my heart skip a beat when I kiss them ...
What I’m doing with my life
Saving up for a house
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making women feel comfortable/happy, sports, yard games, darts, bowling, billiards, anything involving my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
The positive energy I bring into the room. Also my height and smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: Action mostly, or comedy. FOOD: Italian T.V. SHOWS: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Pretty much anything on the Discovery Channel, Anything FBI/Police, Football. Don't really watch much tv, but if I do its mainly that. MUSIC: Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious family, work etc....Culligan water. tempur-pedic bed. shower. sonicare toothbrush. some type of work out equipment. food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How there aren't many genuine people in this world. Making money. My future. How people can't drive. What life is really about. True meaning of happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or recovering from work. I unload my own trailers and handle thousands of cases per week, so its exhausting but a great work out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guys have hit on me in the past
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your pictures are recent, you're in shape, and want to get to know a nice guy