Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodguycody4u

28 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello my name is Cody I am a native Washintonian i was born in Arlington WA and now have lived in Olympia sence i was 6 years old.... I love Jesus with all my heart. He has done so much AMAZING stuff in my life.. i enjoy hiking, biking, going to sporting events, concerts, traveling, and i absolutely love to dance.. Im very involved with my church which is an off shoot of Calvery Chapel every year i put together an all day Christmas party for the homeless in my community and those that have nothing else to do Christmas day. we watch movies all day and have all kinds of food and gifts that we give everyone. Its great i love to bless people....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im am currently in the process of starting a non profit. Witch when it is together it will be AMAZING!!! Message me and ill tell you all about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Swing dancing. talking to people who need to talk..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a smile on my face, even if im having a bad day....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont very often but when i do, i would read the bible. i like pretty much all movies but horror. i enjoy music and use to listen to all kinds of secular music but most recently all ive had a desire to listen to is Christian Music and praising Jesus. I grew up listening to country and i have friends in the country music business but not a red neck... Lol I love pretty much all foods..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, Shampoo/Conditioners, tooth brush, Friends, music, sleep, coffee, food, Coffee and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jesus and how I can further his kingdom, My goals....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a good movie with a group of friends. or just hanging out at Home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mamas boy i love my mom she has always been there when I needed her...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I believe every healthy relationship start out as friends. so that is what i would like is a friend that I can do stuff with like, concerts, Travel, Sports and all that fun stuff...