Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodguyinaboxx

25 Palatine, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off my name is Joe. I love the outdoors and discovering new places. I'm adventurous and willing to try something new anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time as a manager for a restaurant, I work about 50-60 hours a week so most days I'm busy until the evening hours but I enjoy what I do and it has it's rewards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, most people who meet me seem to like me. I am lighthearted and kind which usually makes it easy to meet new people. Also once you get to know me you'll realize I love to joke around and be goofy. I think that being able to laugh and make others laugh is a great feeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know maybe my height or if you are close enough my eyes they're changing colors all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much but most of what I do read is non-fiction. I like to read things that will provide me with knowledge even if it is useless, as well as true stories. My taste in movies and tv shows is pretty simple. If it's a comedy I most likely will be into it. Some of my favorites are anything Will Ferrel, parks and rec, the league, Wayne's world, and so many more that I can't even name. I listen to all types of music. I'm sure you can guess but my favorite is country, but that doesn't mean it's all I will listen to. My iPod has a pretty vast spread of tunes so if you're not a country fan hopefully that part about me doesn't scare you off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Nature
3. Music
4. Good company
5. Hunting and Fishing
6. The season of Fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I ever won the lottery or places I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my group of friends no Friday night is exactly typical but I wouldn't want it any other way. I like spontaneous plans that come up while you're with your best buds. Usually they make for the best nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm on here. As much as I'd love to meet someone the good ole fashioned way it seems like that's a lost cause.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for the guy that will be willing to drop what he's doing just to talk to you. I want to find someone I can be with and make them feel like they're the only girl in this world. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic that's set on finding the one. Not saying OKC is going to be where it happens but stranger things have happened and I'm always willing to give things a chance.