Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodhearts

48 F Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel quite fortunate to have had an incredible life so far but decided that being in an unhappy marriage was not how I wanted my life to end. So here I am after spending a year of living like a carefree wild college student and thinking it might be time to start exploring a more meaningful long term relationship I have a successful career a wonderful family and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. Having someone to share this adventure would just be icing on the cake now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in a demanding job so if being with someone who may get a call from work occasionally at night then I am not your person. I work hard at maintaining my work life balance so that I have plenty of time for fun and travel and relaxation. I am in graduate school now working towards my Masters in Nursing. I love the outdoors, swimming and hiking with my boys. I love the theater and going dancing. I am looking for my ideal ballroom dancing partner! Can you tell I thrive on having a full plate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and taking care of others.sometimes too good that I forget to take care of myself! Seeing the good in situations. Problem solving and multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and openness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book series has been fifty shades of grey. I definitely want more time to read I like all types of movies but love woody Allen and for some strange reason the goodbye girl still sticks in my mind from years ago! Rod Stewart is my all time favorite which most people tease me but what can I say?! As far as food goes, I will try just about anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends
The outdoors
Dancing
Humor
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures, dancing and the meaning of life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haven't found a typical Friday night yet! It's either hanging out with my kids or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets meet and explore that one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in having fun whether it be short term or something longer. No pressure I would rather just enjoy the moment and see where it takes us!