Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crm80203

25 M Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About myself:
-The best things in life really are free. Don't care how cliche that sounds because it really is so true.
-I'm a psychology major turned hotel professional that has recently decided to return back to my college town of Baltimore to begin the next phase of my life... and I couldn't be happier with where life continues to take me.
-I'm an east-coaster with the soul of a west-coaster. I'll always be a fan of the ocean.
-I like to stay as adventurous as possible. I never would have been the cook I am or the singer I am today had it not been for my sense of adventure.
-Is life really worth living if you can't have fun in the process?

About the girl I'm looking for (based on actual experience!)
-Someone who knows what she wants in life.
-Is willing to be adventurous and try different things... basically, living life to the fullest.
-Spontaneous...because it really is the spice of life.
-Doesn't mind being competitive in order to succeed in life.
-Wouldn't mind opening up. Whether it be trying their hand at karaoke or just sharing more about themselves, be an open book.
-Can appreciate staying in for a home-cooked meal and a glass of wine as much as a night out on the town.
-And of course, a great smile and a sense of humor is a major plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life has taken me many places, but the one most significant to me was my four years of college in Baltimore. After about 4 years working my way up in the hotel industry in Denver, I'm back to Baltimore to begin the next journey in my life. I'm thrilled to be back with my old friends, meet some new ones, and enjoy everything that the charm city has to offer!.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Singing (4 years in a college a cappella group will do that to you.)
-Cooking... but my baking skills could use some work.
-Laughing. Seriously, it doesn't take a whole lot to put a smile on my face, ask anyone.
-Listening. You can't learn about someone by being the only one talking; I'd much rather learn about you than talk about myself all night!
-But I also love to talk. I have the gift of gab, and I'm not afraid to admit it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would definitely be my smile. Maybe it's because I do it everyday at work, or maybe its because I'm just naturally happy. But my smile is definitely my defining characteristic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading Team of Rivals, a look at President Lincoln and his legacy... I'm not exactly history buff, but can definitely appreciate our past and where it took us.

My favorite movie is and always will be The Big Lebowski. Not only is it hilarious, but the connections to psychology are endless. My favorite show I've ever seen would have to be Les Miserables in San Francisco; not Broadway, I know, but it was still an amazing experience and helped bring about my interest in singing.

Jazz is by far my favorite style of music, and if we get together we'll hopefully enjoy a visit to the local Jazz club.

The last question is so difficult for me, just because food and beverage is such a large part of my life. But if I had to choose my favorite, I'd go with Italian just because of how regional it is. What you eat in Naples, for example, is going to be incredibly different from what you eat in Florence. But I guess the same could be said for the USA, so who knows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My lucky wine opener; because wherever I end up, a bottle of wine is coming with me.

2.) Some form of transportation. I've never lived in one city for the majority of life, and this love of travel will follow me wherever I go.

3.) A pitch pipe. Singing is my true love, and if I'm going to sing I better be on pitch!

4.) Family, family, family. No further explanation needed.

5.) A really good frying pan. What aspiring cook wouldn't want a really good frying pan to cook with?

6.) Adventure. My sense of adventure defines who I am, and I hope that whoever I date have that same love as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people do the things that they do. I know that's extremely broad, and maybe a little deep, but the psychology major in me can't help but think about that on a regular basis. Especially when you work in hospitality when you see different people every day, it's interesting to think about what possess people to do some of the things that they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the occasional weekend day off when I'm working (not a ton of free weekends in the hospitality industry), I'll probably be out enjoying a beer with friends, or if I'm feeling lazy I'll probably cook myself a nice dinner. I like to play it cool on my weekends off because they don't come around all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly scared of riding a bike. I know, I know, not riding a bike at my age is kind of sad, but I had a near-death experience a few years back and it's been tough to "get back on the bike and ride" as the saying goes. One day I'll regain the courage, but for now, I'll stick with my Ford Focus!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for the complete package. If you're looking for someone with goals, who likes to see the glass as half full as much as possible, and someone who knows how to have a good time, than I'm your man. If you appreciate a great smile and someone whose not afraid to cook a good meal, than even better. And if you can hold a conversation no matter the topic, we'll definitely get along. Lets meet!