Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodkindofbad

37 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun guy, I'll try pretty much anything once. I play hockey and am hopping to get back into playing soccer again. I've recently taken stab at cooking and now have a healthy respect for fine foods from around the world. I grew up on steak and potatoes... :)

I'm also playing around with woodworking, I've built a few things and I m very much enjoying it. I make a lot of mistakes but that's half the fun!

I'm a pretty typical guy in most aspects. I am in touch with my feelings and have no problem talking about anything. I do like to spend a lot of time with my significant other.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a computer programmer, so I have a pretty great career. I am hoping to land a director of software role in the next year or two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My career doesn't leave a lot of room to read for fun, mostly tech books like advanced design patterns. My favorite book though is called "Meg" and is written by Steve Alten.

Right now my favorite movie is eiher Inception or the words, but I like all kinds of movies.

I like musicals, the one I seem to keep missing is Rent and would very much like to see that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I am very analytical so I spend a lot of time analyzing things and just trying to figure out how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's been a long week then curling up on the couch and catching up on some tv shows or a movie with that special someone is always good.

Doing something new, like going rock climbing, checking out a conservation area, dave and buster's, a comedy show or just a nice long drive.

I am pretty much up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being a good person is an ever evolving challenge. For instance, I struggle with facebook, I'm on it and it does have it's purpose but writing Happy bday on my wall just doesn't cut it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you have read!