Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodlaughs162

28 Cork, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself? I am the eldest of 5, travelled a lot as a child and saw much of the world and different cultures, Im looking to do a lot more in the future. I'm an animator, and think I have the best job in the world, I work hard but like having a good time on the weekends. I love books, art, music, festivals, travelling and socialising.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lifelong student of Animation. I spend a lot of my time learning and perfecting my craft, I spent last year studying in Canada and have recently returned to Ireland for work. My goals in life are to be a big shot studio owner one day and have a team creating my own films and shows but for now I know I need a few years experience first to learn the ropes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking shite, cooking, drawing, spontaneous fun ideas, hugs :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, my shoulders or my eyes but Im not too sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big time Geek

Game of Thrones,
Star Wars (Original Trilogy),
Game of Thrones,
any music that sounds good,
I love sushi, lesagne and curries :)

there's waay too many that I love so just putting my top 5 in here
Im also a big fan of comics, games and outdoor activities :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop!!!!!!!
sketch book and pencil
phone,
clothes,
food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work and travelling....I really want to explore some more places,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with mates or relaxing in it depends, sometimes I have projects due.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deadly terrified of wasps lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like :)

If your funny, cute or just want a chat