Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodlife13579

65 F Antioch, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a healthy and happy woman who is emotionally and financially stable. I enjoy a wide variety of life's joys and pleasures.
I'm intelligent and well educated. I love good conversation and I understand that good conversation also involves listening and understanding. I love it when my mind stretches to encompass ideas new to me.
For outside activities, I enjoy hiking, camping, canoeing.
For indoor activities, I enjoy dancing, chess, music, movies, travel and just poking around neat towns to see what treasures I can find.
I enjoy most things that I try and never know what I will get into next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying each day as it comes. I work a 40 hour week at a job I really enjoy. I go to Curves a couple times a week, take 2 water aerobic classes at the Y, take the Tai Chi class at the Y and may try the yoga class.
Recently I have been refinishing 3 pieces of furniture. That was more work than I expected. But it is satisfying and I will finish it in a few weeks (other things got in line first).
I am trying to figure out what I want my retirement to be like. I plan to retire in 3 - 5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving logic problems, knitting, doing whatever I think I would enjoy doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, attitude, and sense of humor. I love to laugh and life can be funny. My humor is gentle and I do not make fun of others - all deserve respect. My attitude is very positive. I simply choose to be full of joy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy my Agatha Christie books. I also read self help books to see if I can get any tips to make my great life a little better.
I like most music - smooth jazz, easy listening, some classical, soft rock, folk, Celtic.
I'm not usually into shoot-em-up movies, but I did enjoy Cowboys and Aliens. I also liked the new Tom Hanks flick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cannot do without air, water, food, and shelter. But I know the question really is 6 things I really want in my life
- mental stimulation (logic problems, planning)
- love
- peace
- joy
- sunshine and warm breeze
- I don't really need a special man in my life, but I would like to have one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my life:
What do I want to when I retire? for mental stimulation? for fun? for extra money?
When I retire, do I want to stay in my house or move to a condo or apartment? Do I want to stay in the N'ville area?
How do I keep good health or better health? Find new delicious, easy, healthy recipes. What exercise is more fun than what I am doing?
I have a great life but I am always looking for ways to keep it great or make it even better.
Yes, a good man could make my great life better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a widow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy, healthy, and intelligent. If you want a real woman who may become a partner in life's ups and downs, check me out.