Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodlifegurl

48 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Soooo, I know we just met, but let’s be honest…with each other. Really. C’mon, I’ll start.

My friends describe me as friendly, witty, smart, open-minded, considerate, and a woman of my word. I love to laugh but don’t ask me to tell a joke (I’m terrible at it). I’m a curious girl, creative, and ready to learn new things, big or small. Meeting new people is fun, too, so I love all things social…dinners, parties, business events, travel. But I feel most myself when it’s just two of us.

And that’s when I think about the man I’d rather spend time with more than anyone else.

You’ve got a wonderful balance of confidence and charm, integrity and loyalty. You’re a smart, caring and kind man who people seem to like right from the start. Plus you really know how to me laugh in your own way. Simply put, you’re a great friend who’d be easy to love. And yes, you’re an attractive, fit man with a good sense of style. (Just sayin’)

We both built whole, happy lives for ourselves and have lots in common, but we’ve got our own interests, too.

Me? I love to cook, play a decent game of pool, know how to change a lighting fixture and can paint a house like a pro, love the beach, DIY stuff and finding great new restaurants. I’m a devoted dog lover (Stella’s my girl), big movie fan, and always up for a little adventure - last year it was a trip to Nicaragua, complete with volcano surfing! I’ve always wanted to do a cross-country road trip but I’m still looking for the right partner in crime. Is it you? Let’s see!
The first things people usually notice about me
my great smile and happy disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love so many, but here are a few...
books: oh the places you'll go, alienist, rain of gold, catcher in the rye, girl with the dragon tattoo series
movies: shawshank redemption, moonstruck, anchor man, double indemnity, princess bride, snatch, goodfellas, etc.
music: one eskimo, wilco, elvis costello, stevie wonder, sinatra, sheryl crow, the shins, kt tunstall, bruno mars, donald fagan, beatles, etc.
food: french, italian, japanese, new american, chinese, thai, indian, greek...basically, all of it.
The six things I could never do without
love, of course
definitely friends and family
a good pair of jeans
great food and wine
and...
i'm still thinking about the other two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be the best possible me.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or relaxing at home after a crazy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
revealing anything private needs a level of trust first. and hopefully, we'll find that with each other.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a relationship-minded man who's happy with his life and ready to truly share it