Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodluckcharm1

43 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that has accomplished many goals in her life. Now that I have reached most of them I'm ready to take on new ones with someone whom could challenge me. I enjoy a challenge in my personal and professional life because I feel it gives me a sense of purpose. :) At this stage in my life I am looking for a best friend someone who would appreciate getting to know me and eventually leading into something special. I'm looking for someone to be good to me and give me the things in life that I'm missing. I'm a very hard worker and sometimes I tend to get wrapped up into taking things too seriously, however, I do have a spontaneous side that comes out once and a while.... I go through cycles. I love being outside and enjoying good weather biking, kayaking, etc. I have (2) small dogs and 4 parakeets. I just love animals and believe that they bring life into my home. I enjoy cooking, baking, and sleeping in on the weekends ;) I'm looking for somebody who is genuine, compassionate, and loyal. I'm a great person with a good heart and would like to be with someone who respects that. I want someone I can share my life with, and hopefully I can find someone on here who's life meshes with mine. Thanks for reading and taking a look :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a gas company fitting pipe and line locating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, paying attention to what people are saying, and bringing others up instead of down. Giving someone that shining light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure....I know a lot of people ask me for advice or for help with something. I get a lot of compliments on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: usually self help books or finance.
MOVIES: Wuthering Heights (AMC)
MUSIC: country, classic rock. I like most music.
FOOD: I love food, but pizza my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine,
Music,
My dogs,
Food,
Hot bath
Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a busy work week. Cooking dinner, spending time with my dogs, or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the outdoors: motorcycles, fishing, camping. AND that you are honest and not into game playing.