Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodnplenty13

21 Kingston, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Im Asia. I am a 20 year old college student studying social work. I am heading into my second year. I am fun, loving, outgoing and caring. I love to have fun, go dancing (I specialise in latin dancing) or simply relax with friends or family. I am very family oriented and hope to have a family of my own someday. Meeting someone has been a little bit difficult. I am looking for someone who doesn't play head games, enjoys life, is honest, caring and trustworthy and enjoys doing some of the same things as I. Having good strong morals helps aswell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completing school for social work and from there hope to either continue on to university and obtain my degree in social work or continue my college education in the ECE program and eventually teach special needs children or work with individuals who have down syndrome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself good at caring for others. Some simpler things I am good at include latin dancing, some cooking ( still testing myself in the kitchen) , cleaning and I have a strong work ethic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my very curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I read I enjoy simple, light girly novels. nothing too heavy.
When it comes to movies, I enjoy most...comedy, romance, horror...just nothing too creepy.
I don't usually watch a lot of tv, but when I do...reality tv is my guilty pleasure.
Music...I like all kinds but my favourite is latin music, modern country and dance.
Food....being a curvy woman, I like all kinds of food, but my favouite staple items are chocolate, guacamole(homemade), wine, and minos ceaser salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
this is a hard one...
1) my family and friends
2) water
3)food
4)love
5)fun
6)a few great outfits that make me look great!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I want it to be like. My wedding, my future home, future car...all those girly things. I also tend to think a lot about things I need to do...and then I proceed to make lists about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out latin dancing ! I am a dedicated and addicted salsa dancer. It would be great to have someone to share that with but I also don't mind going alone and spending some time with my girlfriends catching up!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better. I am looking for someone to hopefully continue long term with, but I am also open to just some new friends and companionship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!