Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodtime3773

57 M Bartow, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
laiid back easy golf self suffeceint unpretenious no self esteem issues secure honest sounding like a boy scout looking to see whats out there not especially looking for true love but not going to run from it either nobodies Prince Charming but you could do alot worse a good person tired of sitting at home by myself need some distraction
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working trying to make ends meet not wanting to see everything pass me by
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fishing, pretty handy around the house an fix alot of things, can turn a wrench better than I like to let on, can hold my own in an intelligent conversations on alot of varied subjects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my syrupy sweet southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like to read period varied subject manner watch movies to be entertained depends on my mood like alot of different types of music the blues, classic rock,alternative, jazz, like the electric guitar enjoy going to concerts especially smaller venues like most food just look at me like checking out out of the way hole in the wall places to dine at
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ability to read ,eyesite re reading, friends be awfully lonely without them,family don't have family don't have much,fishing biggest hobbie,my health still enjoy excellant health at this stage of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what tomorrow might have in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
around the house mostly thats why I'm here
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask about that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm worth checking out and are interested in getting together